Kontakter

Deimantas Gudaitis

DIREKTÖR
deimantas@callida.lt
+37060479657

Borisas Kondrašovas

INKÖPSCHEF
borisas@callida.lt
+37068740158

Saulius Kairaitis

INKÖPSCHEF
saulius@callida.lt
+37068669471

Linas Berčys

INKÖPSCHEF
linas@callida.lt
+37067518023

Ingrida Jevstignejeva

INKÖPSCHEF
ingrida@callida.lt
+37060404662

Audrius Čepkauskas

LOGISTIK MANAGER
audrius@callida.lt
+37068269089

BOKFÖRING

BOKFÖRING
buhalterija@callida.lt
+37060472188

🇱🇹 LITAUEN

UAB Callida progressio
Chef: Deimantas Gudaitis
Adress: Tilžės g. 41, Kaunas

 

E-post: info@callida.lt
Tel.: +370 604 79657
Organisationsnummer: 303223417
Moms reg.nr.: LT100008333618

Öppettider

Måndag: 08:00-17:00
Tisdag: 08:00-17:00
Onsdag: 08:00-17:00
Torsdag: 08:00-17:00
Fredag: 08:00-17:00
Lördag: stängt
Söndag: stängt

🇸🇪 SVERIGE

JSC Callida progressio
Chef: Deimantas Gudaitis
Adress: Tilžės g. 41, Kaunas

 

E-post: info@callida.lt
Tel.: +370 604 79657
Organisationsnummer: 502080-7706
Moms reg.nr.: SE502080770601

Öppettider

Måndag: 08:00-17:00
Tisdag: 08:00-17:00
Onsdag: 08:00-17:00
Torsdag: 08:00-17:00
Fredag: 08:00-17:00
Lördag: stängt
Söndag: stängt

🇳🇴 Norge

NUF Callida norge
Chef: Deimantas Gudaitis
Adress: Tilžės g. 41, Kaunas

 

E-post: info@callida.lt
Tel.: +370 604 79657
Organisationsnummer: 921-149-301

Öppettider

Måndag: 08:00-17:00
Tisdag: 08:00-17:00
Onsdag: 08:00-17:00
Torsdag: 08:00-17:00
Fredag: 08:00-17:00
Lördag: stängt
Söndag: stängt